





Afghanistan-India-Iran Trilateral Meeting-II

30 July - 3 August 2017

List of Participants

Name	Designation	Organization
	Islamic Republic of Afghanista	n
Arefi, Musa	Director General of the First Political Division	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Asey, Zia	Director General for Monitoring & Evaluation	Ministry of Interior Affairs
Azimi, Abdul Basir	Deputy Minister of Finance and Administration	Ministry of Energy & Water
Balochzada, Ajmal	Member	Mehvar-Mardum Afghanistan
Fahim, Najib Aqa	Director General of Law of Treaties Directorate	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Khaled, Abdul Hadi	Research Fellow / Senior Advisor to the Minister	AISS/Ministry of Interior Affairs
Koofi, Fawzia	Member	Afghan Parliament
Mahdi, Sami	Journalist	Tolo Tv
Mastoor, Mostafa	Deputy	Ministry of Finance
Moradian, Davood	Director General	Afghan Institute for Strategic Studies (AISS)
Mutfi, Abdul Qadir	Researcher	Afghan Institute for Strategic Studies (AISS)
Niazi, Rafiullah	Director	Academy of Sciences of Afghanistan
Rafiee, Azizullah	Executive Director	Afghanistan Civil Society Forum
Rahimi, Sardar Mohammad	Deputy	Ministry of Education
Raz, Adela	Deputy Foreign Minister for Economic Affairs	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Saleh, Amrullah	Chairperson	Afghanistan Green Trends (AGT)
Sharifi, Arian	Director of Strategic Threat Assessment	Afghanistan's Office of the National Security Council
Shinwari, Mozamil	Research Fellow/Former Deputy Minister	AISS / Ministry of Commerce and Industries

Shirjan, Hassina	Founder and CEO	Aid Afghanistan for Education
Spanta, Rangin Dadfar	Former Foreign Minister and NSA	Ministry of Foreign Affairs / National Security Council
Toghra, Mohammad Yunus	International Relation Advisor to the 1 st Vice President	Afghanistan Unity Government
	Republic of India	
Chandra, Vishal	Research Fellow	Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses (IDSA)
Parthasarathy, Gopalaswami	Former Ambassador	External Affairs Ministry
Prasad, Jayant	Director-General	Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses (IDSA)
Ravi, Vasudev	Second Secretary Political and Information	Embassy of India
Singh Roy, Meena	Research Fellow	Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses (IDSA)
Vohra, Manpreet	Ambassador	Embassy of India
	Islamic Republic of Iran	
Bahrami, Mohammad Reza	Ambassador	Embassy of Iran
Gholipour, Ali Reza	Director of Asia Studies Group	Institute for Political and International Studies (IPIS)
Rohisefat, Mohsen	Deputy	Institute for Political and International Studies (IPIS)
Sajjadpour, Seyed Mohammad	President	Institute for Political and International Studies (IPIS)
Kazem		
Soleimanpour, Hadi	Head	Center for International Research and Education of the
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs / University Lecturer
Husseini, Mohammad	Deputy Ambassador	Embassy of Iran
	North Atlantic Treaty Organization (N	NATO)
Zimmermann, Cornelius	Senior Civilian Representative	NATO
	United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghani	stan (UNAMA)
Dchowski, Maciej	Team Leader for Regional Cooperation	UNAMA
Smith, Scott	Director of Political Affairs Department	UNAMA